Continuing our interview — question #3

How do I feel about others reading my work? Was I initially nervous about others reading my work?

My goal was always to be read. So it was easy to share it. And it helped that erotica wasn’t the first thing I wrote. I had worked with a several editors on a variety of projects before setting out on this venture. There is, I’ll grant you, something deeply personal about writing erotica. I do, however, try to write from the gut whatever I write.

I’ll write more about my writing process in my next post.

If you want hot, hot is coming. I assure you. I just wanted you to get to know me as an author before I shared my work. I’ll also talk about that in a future post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

