From the middle, and at two ends

I’m almost finished my WIP. Doing the happy dance.

It takes place in the early 50s to the late 60s. In this story a wife discovers that her husband is gay.

My intention isn’t to upset or offend anyone in sharing this work. Please forgive me if I do.

This is the wife’s reaction upon finding her husband in bed with another man.

I watched them exploring each other’s bodies, delighting each other. I watched and where others would have been disgusted, would have sworn “fagot” — I saw only love.

For obvious reasons, I won’t be using this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

