Visiting blogs

One of the things I wanted to do today was visit the blogs of the people you visited me here. What I did today was work on revisions. Well, the good news is that I completed the revisions and sent them back. The bad news is that it took all day and I need to eat. I will visit the blogs.

I did visit… http://www.kailmeyra.com/

She has an interesting post about #teasertuesday

It’s a twitter group of authors who share their writing.

My question is:  Can anybody participate?

I’ll ask on Twitter. See what I can find out.

Tomorrow besides writing and visiting blogs I will also be visiting my friend. Hopefully she’ll come clean about her real motives. I suspect it is simply that she was proud and pleased. We’ll see.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

