Untouched Places

Good news! Yesterday I received the sign contract for my paranormal erotic short story — Untouched Places.

I had so much fun writing this story. It’s so hot it sizzles. I can’t wait to share it with all of you. August 1st is the publication date.

What prompted me to write Untouched Places?

I felt I, as an emerging author, had something to say about the desire, decision, and courage to write.

The story is narrated by Ruth Arnison.

Though life hasn’t been easy for Ruth she keeps on struggling. Though love has been elusive she keeps on seeking it. I admire her. I’m thrilled that I was able to capture her essence. I hope you enjoy reading her story.

August 1st is only two weeks away. : )

Grace

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

