Book two

Exciting news, I just received my editor’s feedback on my second book for Decadent Publishing. Lots of work to be done and I’m looking forward to doing it.

Okay, I just realized that this post is a little misleading. When I wrote book two. I didn’t mean that it was the second book in the Untouched Places series. I meant that it was the second book that I’ve written for Decadent Publishing. I apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

Writing, I love it. : )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book two

  1. KB Cutter says:

    Constructive as well as positive feedback is critical. I was blessed with Summer Heat. The professional editing process is still new to me and I had a fab editor (A.B.Gayle is a talented author and editor!) and Jill founder/editor at Noble Romance Publishing was helpful/accessible from submission to ‘print’.

    It sounds like Decadent publishing has the same mantra. I hope you’ve found a home there!

Leave a Reply

