Untouched Places — continued (08/27/10)

I know what you’re thinking Finally.

I apologize. I just got wrapped up in that project. You know the one that I can’t tell you about yet. : )

Anyway, here you go…enjoy.

Chapter one (continued)

“Okay, sure, why not. You’re going to find out sooner or later. It’s Beth I’m sleeping with Beth.”

“You’re sleeping with my best friend?”

I visualized the two of them in bed together. I picked up my novel. I considered hitting him with it but I didn’t want to damage the book.

He’s such a bastard, and Beth…she’s a bitch.

Beth had had implants recently and was a double D. The surgery was a gift from her husband.

Beth had been nice but that was before she stuffed her breasts with all that silicone. The surgery had transformed her into a self-centred egotist. Now she strutted around sticking her tits in everyone’s face.

Untouched Places (paranormal erotica) is available from Decadent Publishing (www.decadentpublishing.com)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

