Growth isn’t always painful

So, you know that I’m working on hard on my thriller. It’s not erotica but I know you enjoy reading it. I began writing this manuscript over five years ago.  Its gobbled up more of my time than any manuscript I’ve ever written. Each time I revise it I think its done. Each time I think its perfect. Then, when I go back and read I think. Yuck! I wrote that! This time is no exception. Instead of focusing on the negative, however. I should flip it on its ear and focus on how much I’ve grown as a writer. It really is becoming one darn good story. I can’t wait to work on it with an editor.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

